Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 p.m. - 2009-04-24
Chips

I`m sitting listening to a Kurdish family band at WOMAD. One of the singer drummers looks like THIS GUY.

We brought along the Radio Flyer and our chairs but they didn't allow that in. Wasted a lot of time because I looked for parking while Lyra and Julie waited at the gate for me.

I needed to take the stuff back to the car and walk back again. I was worried about chafing after all that walking ... missed the first band.

The reason I'm blogging is I remembered a story when Lyra and I were at the vet. She asked if Bas minded jabs. He only did after the one where he was microchipped; where I then needed to explain the necessity of having an animal chipped.

After a lengthy discussion of the 'whys' and 'wherefores' she asked if we had her microchipped (bless her). I should have said yes but that'd be fucked up.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!