Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:39 p.m. - 2009-06-27
Michigan

The water in Lake Michigan is pleasant! I believe the convection currents due to the prevailing wind has a lot to do with this. Also, the beaches are clean, clean CLEAN with no sign of invasive mussels. We're in a lovely little town having loads of fun.

Rented some scooters yesterday as the four of us were child free. The girls had loads of fun at a sports day camp.

I'm hungry for leftover pizza.

People are stirring upstairs so I'm outta here.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!