Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2009-05-27
Hot

It got up to 44C 110F today. Ugh! Hate that. Julie's Mazda has OK air conditioning but using a windscreen shade when it's parked really helps matters.

The Toyota is finally in the queue to get fixed. Ten days and we'll have it back if we're lucky. Can you imagine that shit? Close to a month to get a car fixed. It's due to insurance needing to come and assess the damages and in my case, the other guys insurance was mostly to blame for the delay.

Having some people over for "Pork Fest" this Saturday. "Pig, beans, buns and beer!"


2 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!