Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - 2007-11-05
THE COOLEST VIDEO
Hello those who have not been here.

Not too much to add as I am still coming to terms with this site.

I am looking forward to going camping soon, hopefully this weekend but there are things that need doing around the house.

I screwed up a wardrobe that I was putting together so now I need to glue it up and wait for help before standing it up. You think I would know about leverage, stresspoints and that kind of stuff by now. Will I ever be patient as Lyra?

In a couple of weeks or so we'll be hosting our first visitors. Can't wait.

We're going with them to Oman and hopefully see baby sea turtles hatching and scrambling toward the sea.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!