Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:21 a.m. - 2009-07-07
Sick Things

I've been battling an illness for over half a week now and I'm tired of it. I'm always downing pills to keep a fever down and am listless.

Drove up to the ancestral cottage area on the 4th of July for a wedding. Wasn't sure if we were going to be able to make it or not as we usually have something going on for that day but we're glad we made the journey if only for a few hours. We were treated like celebrities (stop that please) just because we live far away. I was already illin' that day so it was easy to take it easy.

Now we're in The Twin Cities, which is great but I'll not be able to see other relation from Florida and Texas while here.

I hope this fever thing breaks soon.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!