Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:24 p.m. - 2009-07-01
Outline For Entry

Comet

Tonic

Chest cold

Rock Band

I have a chest cold deal happening. Low grade fever and I didn't bring a jacket so I'm wearing a flannel shirt as one. That didn't stop me from spending all day and night at Summerfest where we saw The Bel Airs and Judas Priest.

I've been feverish the last couple of days. Can function but don't feel well. That's why this entry will take days. I just don't feel witty.

Having a cookout today. I think it'll be mellow.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!