Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:53 a.m. - 2009-06-22
Fucking Awake!

It's five in the morning and I've been awake for four hours. I should have listened to Julie and went to bed. It seemed too early when she suggested it. Now, as we're close (three days) to heading back to our home time zone, I'm wondering if I should try and continue this schedule. It'd be easier if I didn't have a six year old hanging around needing entertainment.

We're having our neighbours over tonight for sausage and mash. I pulled some links out of the freezer and thought, as we've not hung out for awhile we'll have a little bon voyage thing. I'll need to go shopping for the rest of the stuff and make sure to put some English beers into the fridge --- well three or four anyway.

Was just chatting with my sister-in-law and brother-in-law and am glad to hear that they're planning on coming over for a visit in February or March. That'll be a lot of fun. Will definitely have a cocktail party while they're here.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!