Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 a.m. - 2009-06-09
Pining For Home

17 days til we leave for The States and we're very ready.

We've become accustomed to Dubai and even have fun here but, there is no competition. I'd rather live in Houston -- and I don't like Houston. Plus it would never seem like home.

I wonder if I'll ever get over my nicotine jones. If I don't take that varenicline, I'm always on the verge of buying a pack. Even when I'm on the stuff, a freshly lit cigarette still, like it did even when I was a small boy smells nearly as good as fresh bread.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!