Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 a.m. - 2009-05-22
I'm An Idiot

I left a bag of Ikea sweets (and two bags of coffee) on the back of the shopping trolley yesterday. I went this morning to see if they were still hanging there but no luck.

I have a feeling that they'll be somewhere where I can get to them once the mall opens again. I also had a new set of cheap swimming goggles in there.

What a dope.

The dog 'den' is clean. His rich lamb additions to his kibble aren't setting right by him.

Dead cat down the street a way. Don't recognise it fortunately but still feel for it.

Sorry for not creatively tailoring this entry. I'm mad at myself.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!