Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 p.m. - 2009-04-07
Early Easter Dinner

We're hosting an early Easter dinner on Friday with egg dyeing for the kids and a sleepover for all.

We're having BBQ racks of lamb and some sides, maybe green beans and scalloped potatoes but the menu is still in the planning stages.

So after the sleepover, I'll have to make breakfast too! Maybe I'll make yeast pancakes again. Yes, I think I will. I might even let them rise overnight.

As Jim and I are going to golf early that day, I'll need to have all my mise en place done the night before. That'll feel good if I do it and I know I will because I'll be good and fit due to my sabbatical until Friday. I need to dry out from our Turkey trip!


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!