Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:30 p.m. - 2009-03-04
But That's The Way I Like It Baby, I Don't Wanna Live Forever
I am sitting at a different bar waiting for Lyra who is in her dance class. Usually I like the tapas bar but today I have long trousers on so here I am in Carter's 'not as posh as I thought' bar having a pint.

The music has an adult contempory thing going on that even played Booker T and I didn't mind until they spoiled it with Neal Sedaka.

I'm bummed that I won't be seeing Motorhead. I scheduled a family outing without checking out the dates more carefully. And I was in the mood.

'Sir Duke' just came on the rota again, time to go.


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!