Copyright � 2006-2010 russface.diaryland.com

russface's Diaryland diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:03 a.m. - 2008-08-19
Not Much To Say

Bought two cases of Amstel (not the Light) and they're strong. They taste better in Amsterdam. Even my friend Paul liked them and he usually only drinks brandy.

Anyway, it's hot and here's a live version of FBI so this makes this entry cool enough.

The swimming pool is groaning, as usual because I'm trying to sleep and it's 0315. It has a float valve that lets water trickle in bit by bit. EARAUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU! WO WO WO WO ...


0 comments

previous - next

Julie's Sandbabies Blog

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!